• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Charles Town Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Charles Town

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Charles Town and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Charles Town we’ve serviced. If you need a Charles Town exterminator, contact us today!

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2018

Our tech Jared was punctual, efficient, and professional. Highly recommended!


October 12th, 2018

Excellent service!


September 4th, 2018

Casey was great he made sure he did everything I asked and answered all my question . He was on time I will be using there service from now on .


August 22nd, 2018

The only pest control company I will ever call again. AWESOME all around.


July 1st, 2018

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2018

It's nice to have someone with some "common sense" knowledge about the pests.


April 22nd, 2018

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2018

Always Excellent Service


February 15th, 2018

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2018

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Good prices, local company and good service.


October 31st, 2017

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2017

They include hornet nest as part of there pest control while some others do not.


September 12th, 2017

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2017

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2017

Consistent. Your company delivers what is promised and I have only good experiences


April 8th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

Helpful and friendly staff


March 8th, 2017

Very good experience! They showed up exactly at the time that they said they would. Very Professional and courteous. I needed a Pest Inspection for a VA loan and they were able to take care of the paperwork that I needed. A+++++


March 5th, 2017

So far it has been very good.


February 21st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured