• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Harpers Ferry Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Harpers Ferry

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Harpers Ferry and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Harpers Ferry we’ve serviced. If you need a Harpers Ferry exterminator, contact us today!

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2018

On time; did the job; Pest are gone. No complaints. Will use you again


May 31st, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

Very Professional service


April 5th, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

I manage property part-time and it has been such a relief to know I can rely on this company to take care of any issues. I did have one issue with recurrence of Pest and they made sure they made it out the say at no additional cause to solve the issue! That is wonderful service!


March 7th, 2018

They did a great job; I'd give them my business again.


September 9th, 2017

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2017

Very impressed with the appointment staff and the technician and sure to be pleased with the maintenance program. Thanks!


July 15th, 2017

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2017

The crew was nice knowledgeable and professional did a great job


July 13th, 2017

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2017

Thank you again for spraying the garden in both the front and backyard. Awesome job!


July 1st, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Very happy with your service specialist.


February 27th, 2017

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured