• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Hedgesville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hedgesville

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Hedgesville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hedgesville we’ve serviced. If you need a Hedgesville exterminator, contact us today!

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2018

Fast and thorough and the yellow jackets are GONE!!!


October 5th, 2018

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2018

This company is really exceptional. I was able to get a next day appointment to fit around my lunch break. They finished the work rather quickly.


August 18th, 2018

Everyone was very polite and helpful and prompt.


July 5th, 2018

Great communication and customer service.


June 30th, 2018

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2018

It has been very positive and our problem with tiny ants has been helped.


May 18th, 2018

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2018

Was batteling ants in the kitchen of my rental home for a month, but suddenly they spread to the bedroom and bathroom. Did my research and decided to call PRO Action, so glad I did! They arrived the same day and were punctual, friendly, and explained everything in good detail. Jason was my technician who was incredibly thorough while keeping to the price estimate. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.


February 5th, 2018

The service was prompt and efficient.


January 24th, 2018

Our exterminator really seemed very passionate about his work and that said a lot in my mind as far as hiring him to do the job because I knew he would do it well; and he did!


November 6th, 2017

Exterminator did very well with his job. We are most pleased with results.


October 24th, 2017

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2017

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2017

Solved our bug problem fast! Really liked this company; think about hiring them if you need to get rid of a bug problem.


August 29th, 2017

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2017

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2017

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2017

Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. All around good experience.


June 23rd, 2017

Very friendly and thorough job


March 26th, 2017

Extremely happy with the level of service I received. From my first phone call with Pam who was friendly and helpful and had someone to my house as soon as possible. To Jared, my technician, who was very friendly, professional, and thorough. I was very pleased with ProAction and highly recommend them!


February 5th, 2017

The experience was good very friend worker's.


March 29th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured