• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Inwood Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Inwood

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Inwood and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Inwood we’ve serviced. If you need a Inwood exterminator, contact us today!

Fast service and it worked!


October 28th, 2018

I'm not sure what I was expecting when the exterminator showed up; maybe Ironman from those old exterminator commercials; but he was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job!


October 11th, 2018

Friendly and thorough service.


September 19th, 2018

Great company, service is incredible, state of the art with technology through I-pads.


September 15th, 2018

It was a good experience. They were polite, direct and still friendly and professional.


August 30th, 2018

Looking forward to enjoying my backyard again without the wasps. You guys are the best. Honestly! Great job!


August 29th, 2018

Truly professional crew; really appreciate all their efforts.


August 22nd, 2018

They got rid of rats in back yard, and I haven't seen a stink bug since they started servicing my home, YEAH!!!!!!!!


August 15th, 2018

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2018

I usually set my own bee traps but for some reason this season the traps just are not working well. Thanks for coming out and getting rid of these pest.


August 9th, 2018

Jared came out and really helped us better understand what we were dealing with! We JUST purchased the house and the sellers did not take care of the pests like they stated they would. Well a few phone calls later and Terminex quoted us over $3500 to get things all set! Well we found Pro Action, a local company and they came out, looked at the entire house (which other companies did not do) and let us know the plan of action. I hope I don't have to but if we need anything else pest related I WILL be calling Jared, I'm only using Pro Action from now on!


August 5th, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable, curtious.


August 3rd, 2018

good experience


July 31st, 2018

Professional; honest and friendly. Will use again and I do recommend them.


July 17th, 2018

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2018

The gentleman who came out was very professional and his knowledge of termites was exceptional. I will definitely recommend your company to others.


July 11th, 2018

Very good businessFriendly people and roaches are gone lol


June 26th, 2018

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2018

ProAction Pest Control came highly recommended and for good reason. Jason O. was very thorough and confident. Felt very comfortable asking him all sorts of rodent-related questions. Several weeks later and we are still rodent-free. Keep up the good work Jason and ProAction.


May 5th, 2018

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2018

Very courteous respectful and knows what he is doing very well.


April 23rd, 2018

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2018

The technician was very informative and helpful.


April 20th, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

Excellent service, professional, and timely.


April 5th, 2018

Good Service Nice knowledgeable techs


March 20th, 2018

Fast, Friendly and reliable!


March 1st, 2018

Mark was great! Thank you!


February 25th, 2018

Before I called Pro Action I tried to bomb my house with flea bombs by myself. Nothing seemed to work at all. I called Pro Action and the Lady who answered the phone was really nice and very helpful. They sent Jason out to my house, he walked through my house with me and told me everything that he would be doing. Jason sprayed my whole house, and did his thing. Jason was real helpful and knowledgeable and really nice. I definitely would recommend them to anybody. Thanks again Jason and the staff. Jason even stop by 2 weeks later to make sure everything was good and it still is.


November 26th, 2017

Every one of the employees that have been at my house have been great. I am very pleased with your company.


November 24th, 2017

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

The person that came to do the work was very nice guy I hope he is the one that comes to do all the work.


November 6th, 2017

Can't believe this was finally taken care of! Thanks so much!


November 1st, 2017

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2017

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2017

Great customer service! Felt like they really cared about me; my family; and my home.


August 8th, 2017

Worked with Jared from ProAction. Was very punctual, friendly and knowledgeable of how to resolve my wasp problem at home. Very happy with the service I received and would recommend calling if you have an issue!


August 5th, 2017

Excel has affordable pricing and superior service! They get a 5 star recommendation from me.


August 4th, 2017

Quick reply. Quick response. Didn't get quite the service promised over the phone but services that were provided were good.


July 3rd, 2017

Your company has been friendly and efficient and I really appreciate it. I will absolutely be recommending you to others if anyone should ever need this type of assistance. It has been a pleasure. Thank you again for everything.


June 6th, 2017

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2017

Thank you for getting rid of the bees! Now my children can play outside without fear of being stung!!


June 1st, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2017

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

very easy to discuss problem and was easy to work with.


February 22nd, 2017

No gimmicky sales talk. Got right to business helping me get rid of the pests in my home as quickly as possible. Consider me a repeat customer.


February 3rd, 2017

Great all around service and my technician was excellent.


October 13th, 2016

Technician was very helpful,but no follow up call as of yet.


August 26th, 2016

Great and professional service given.


July 31st, 2016

I had a problem with bees and your company came out right away


June 30th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured