• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Martinsburg Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Martinsburg

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Martinsburg and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Martinsburg we’ve serviced. If you need a Martinsburg exterminator, contact us today!

Treated for pests around house and garage. A reasonable estimate was made and service scheduled. Exterminator was punctual and work was done in an efficient and timely manner. Pleasant and professional. Charges were the same as the estimate. This truly is a reliable exterminator! Very pleased with the entire transaction.


October 12th, 2018

Just want to say that Jason came buy to spray, at the time he our family had been going through a lot we lost our mother and our dad was very ill Jason was so good he went out of his way to take care of our problem. He call back to check on us at that time our dad had passed away. the job that he did was so great. took care of the problem we are so greatful to him and the great job he did thank you the glisson family


October 5th, 2018

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2018

The technician showed up on time and was very professional.


September 25th, 2018

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2018

The were prompt & courteous. They came back the following day & removed the hornets nest.


September 11th, 2018

The tech that came to service my condo was respectful and kind. I was truly impressed.


September 5th, 2018

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2018

The technician was very pleasant and informative. He arrived right when he said he would and did a superb job with our bed bug infestation.


August 22nd, 2018

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2018

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


August 3rd, 2018

Ultimately; the best pest control company I've tried. Don't waste your time trying the other guys.


August 2nd, 2018

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2018

Service is excellent and we couldn't be happier with the results


June 15th, 2018

We had rats in our attic; which the company did a great job in taking care of. They even sealed up all the entry points in our home. That was what truly got to me--that; and the fact that the problem has been gone for the past several months.


June 7th, 2018

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2018

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Now we aren't. Thank you


May 13th, 2018

Good people working for you. Always polite and helpful. I'd refer you to a friend


May 3rd, 2018

Excel quickly addressed my termite issues; along with a couple of other issues that were raised. It's almost as if they solved my pest issues before I knew I even had them. My magic 8 ball says "Outlook good;" as long as I keep using Excel for all my pest control needs.


April 30th, 2018

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

Great knowledge and very helpful


March 19th, 2018

Jason Owen has down an Excellent job and guided me to have all the correct spraying done for my issues with flying ants, ants and moth . He is an extremely pleasant and patient person dealing with my numerous question and concerns regarding the chemicals being used . Highly recommend him for your issues .Sumi


March 5th, 2018

Jason is such an awesome guy! He really helped us with our rat problem. Hes friendly and understanding with me being so freaked out lol. Would recommend him to anyone! I will never call anyone else


March 5th, 2018

These guys were amazing! I honestly did not think the house would be ready in time for the holidays but they came through and literally saved Christmas!


January 4th, 2018

You are very professional and your staff has been most helpful.


December 7th, 2017

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

Great service every visit. I like that I get my invoice through email and they call a day ahead of time for reminders of appointments. Highly recommend.


November 29th, 2017

Good experience but I feel I received more treatments then necessary. Overall, the treatments seemed to rid the yard of ticks.


November 1st, 2017

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2017

Been using these guys on and off for a couple years now and figured it's about time we review them. They have earned out customer loyalty; so it is the least we can do!


September 27th, 2017

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2017

you explained everything well and performed your sevices promptly


September 9th, 2017

We had our apartment sprayed on the last day of September. It was great working with your company. Good job!


August 30th, 2017

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2017

Looking forward to enjoying my backyard again without the wasps. You guys are the best. Honestly! Great job!


August 29th, 2017

Brilliant service! Timely and professional through and through. I would gladly use Excel again if I ever need another exterminator.


August 4th, 2017

Very prompt and attentive. Listened to everything I said and asked the right questions to find out what to do. Very professional.


July 20th, 2017

Very Dog Friendly very kind competent service


June 20th, 2017

very professional great service


June 4th, 2017

Quickquality service. Performed job as described.


May 11th, 2017

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2017

This company is amazing! I called this morning at 8:00 am with an ant problem and Jason was at my house by 11:00. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and affordable. Well worth the call. I will be using referring them to everyone I know.


April 5th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Jason was efficient, responsive and reliable. He listened to my concerns and dealt with the issue. Thx so much.


March 5th, 2017

very professional and courteous. Saved us significant amount of money as another contractor tried to scare us while jacking up the price to resolve the problem


March 1st, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Great Service!


February 18th, 2017

excellent service, very friendly, straight up and to the point! Did a excellent job I highly recommend pro action for all your pest control needs!


February 5th, 2017

Showed up on time and completed the tasks efficiently.


November 10th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured