• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Ranson Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Ranson

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Ranson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Ranson we’ve serviced. If you need a Ranson exterminator, contact us today!

He showed up a little late for his appointment with us but was friendly and professional. I would use them again; they did a pretty good job.


August 16th, 2018

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2018

Service has been great; no problems to date.


April 19th, 2018

No complaints. Good service!


December 4th, 2017

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2017

Great job!


September 4th, 2017

Very good service. Courteous technicians. Always available for spur of the moment pest problems!


June 22nd, 2017

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2017

Jason came out today and tackled my carpenter bees. He was prompt, efficient, professional and very knowligible about eradication. I'm sure I'm being a bit premature, but there doesn't seem to be any insects within a ten foot radius of my house! That will work for me!!!


June 5th, 2017

Very Professional and quality service.


February 15th, 2017

Very prompt and friendly. Great work at a fair price.


August 31st, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured