• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

West Virginia Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Shepherdstown Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Shepherdstown

Enviro-Tech provides pest control in Shepherdstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Shepherdstown we’ve serviced. If you need a Shepherdstown exterminator, contact us today!

They Are Professional, courteous and thorough.


July 20th, 2018

Great Company!


July 13th, 2018

Very satisfied. Prompt response to my scheduling and extermination needs. Very professional staff


June 23rd, 2018

Guy showed up in the time block he gave up; checked out our problem and laid out a game plan for us. He was professional and clear doing exactly what he said he would. Good crew over there; I would use them again.


May 15th, 2018

Very thorough and they always come when scheduled. They also take care of any problems I may have. I would recommend this company to people


February 18th, 2018

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2018

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Guy was great; really knew his work inside and out. I would use them again for sure.


November 13th, 2017

Exterminator knew his business. He answered all my questions thoroughly and clearly; really made me confident he would deliver on what he told me he would be able to accomplish and he did.


October 20th, 2017

So far so good. I have not had a need to call for "emergency" help. The last company used (Terminix) totally failed when I needed an assistance in the emergency case. I have no complaints with Excel so far.


May 25th, 2017

Excellent experience Satisfied


April 30th, 2017

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2017

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2017

Prompt; effective; and straightforward--three of my favorite things about them! I thank this company for making everything easy; from discussing the problem to getting it treated. I'll be using them whenever I'm in the need for a pest service.


March 28th, 2017

Fast response and excellent service. Explained everything in detail. Very affordable pricing for quarterly service! Would recommend over any of the big names.


March 1st, 2017

very prompt and efficient service. Helpful polite and informative employees.


February 12th, 2017

It was really great. Your representative was on time, very courteous, and explained the service well. Best of all, the service worked and the wasps were gone.


November 27th, 2016

I recommend this company. The contractor was professional, friendly and informative. He took care of our mice problem.


October 12th, 2016

Very friendly and quick response. Got rid of the pest.


September 22nd, 2016

I cannot say enough good things. From the first phone call right through to the second stop at the house everything was A+ with wonderful customer service. I will gladly recommend your company !


August 2nd, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Enviro-Tech guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Enviro-Tech protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured